Staff » Directory

Directory

Principal: Mrs. Rios rioss@bcsd.com
Coach: Mrs. Apo apom@bcsd.com
 
Campus Supervisor: 
 
 
Behavior Interventionist Mrs. DeLeon deleons@bcsd.com
 
1st Grade:
 
 
Ms. Juarez
 
 
 
 
 
Ms. Greene
 
 
 
Ms. Greene greenek@bcsd.com
 
 
 
 
Mr. Sumbingco sumbingcoj@bcsd.com
 
Ms. Macy
Ms. Macy  macyz@bcsd.com
 
Second Grade:
 
Mrs. Rohrbach rohrbachh@bcsd.com
 
 
Mrs. Higueria higueriad@bcsd.com
 
 
Ambrose
Ms. Ambrose  ambrosel@bcsd.com
 
Mr. Mojica mojicag@bcsd.com
Third Grade:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ms. Olavarria olavarriaa@bcsd.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ms. Rodriguez rodriguezg@bcsd.com
 
Mrs. Trefry trefreys@bcsd.com
 
Fourth Grade:
 
Mrs. Davis davisj@bcsd.com
 
 
Ms. Banks
Ms. Banks banksr@bcsd.com
 
 
amber lamb
Ms. Lamb  lamba@bcsd.com
 
Fifth Grade:
 
Mrs. Morrison morrisond@bcsd.com
 
 
 
Mr. Cazares cazaresr@bcsd.com
 
 
 
 
 
Kinder:
 
Mrs. Herriott herriottv@bcsd.com
 
 
Mrs. Gause gausej@bcsd.com
 
 
Mrs. McMahon mcmahonl@bcsd.com
 
T-Kinder:
 
Ms. Aguilar aguilari@bcsd.com
 
TK Aide:  
Special Ed: M/M K-5
Thomas
 
Ms. Thomas thomasj@bcsd.com
 
Spe Ed. Aide
 
Ms. Wolfe
Pre-K
 
mecham
Ms. Mecham 
 
Sp. Ed. Aides:
  Ms. Pino
  Ms. Morales
   Ms. Ward
Stake Pre K
Ms. Melendez melendezm@bcsd.com
Ms. White  whiteam@bcsd.com
Support Staff
 
 
Michelle
Secretary: Ms. Orozco  orozcom@bcsd.com
 
  
  
Clerk: Mrs. Gamez  gamezr@bcsd.com
Office Assistant: Ms. Chavez 
 
 
Mrs. Holsonbake
Computer Library Technician: Mrs.Holsonbake
 
 
caldera
Extended Learning Program Coordinator: Ms. Caldera
 
 
Outreach Liaison Ms. Nunez nunezp@bcsd.com
 
Kace
 
Cafeteria Manager: Ms.Paustell 

 

 CPALS: Ms. Villalobos, Ms. Aguirre, Ms. Cordeiro,  Ms. Ontiveros, Ms. Bautista
CPALScpalscpals2capsl3
 
Site Custodian: Ms. Parrales
 
Speech Therapist: Ms. March
March
Music: Dr. Chang
chang
Psychologist: Ms. Lish
lish
Nurse: Ms. Thomas
Thomas