Staff » Directory

Directory

Principal: Mrs. Rios rioss@bcsd.com
 
Coach: Ms. Apo apom@bcsd.com
 
Campus Supervisor:  Mr. Valadez valadezc@bcsd.com
 
Behavior Interventionist Mrs. DeLeon deleons@bcsd.com
 
1st Grade:
 
Ms. Primm primmk@bcsd.com
 
Ms. Rogers rogersa@bcsd.com
 
 
Mr. Sumbingco sumbingcoj@bcsd.com
 
Second Grade:
 
Mrs. Rohrbach rohrbachh@bcsd.com
 
 
Mrs. Higueria higueriad@bcsd.com
 
 
 
 
Mr. Mojica mojicag@bcsd.com
 
Third Grade:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ms. Olavarria olavarriaa@bcsd.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ms. Rodriguez rodriguezg@bcsd.com
 
Mrs. Trefry trefreys@bcsd.com
 
Fourth Grade:
Ms. Guerrero guerrerog@bcsd.com
 
 
Mrs. Davis davisj@bcsd.com
 
 
Mrs. Morrison morrisond@bcsd.com
 
Fifth Grade:
 
Mrs. Lee leem@bcsd.com
 
 
 
Mr. Cazares cazaresr@bcsd.com
 
 
 
 
 
Kinder:
 
Mrs. Herriott herriottv@bcsd.com
 
 
Mrs. Gause gausej@bcsd.com
 
 
Mrs. McMahon mcmahonl@bcsd.com
 
T-Kinder:
 
Ms. Aguilar aguilari@bcsd.com
 
Special Ed:  
 
 
Pre-K
 
Mrs. Martinez Martinezb@bcsd.com
 
Sp. Ed. Aides:
Ms. Trevino
 Ms. Nikkel
 
 
Stake Pre K
 
Ms. Melendez melendezm@bcsd.com
Ms. White  whiteam@bcsd.com
Support Staff
 
Secretary: Ms. Heguilustoy heguilustoyp@bcsd.com
 
  
  
Clerk: Mrs. Gamez  gamezr@bcsd.com
 
Office Assistant: Ms. Chavez 
 
 
Computer Library Technician: Mrs.Holsonbake
 
  After School Program Coordinator: Ms. Gama  gamaf@bcsd.com
 
Outreach Liaison Ms. Nunez nunezp@bcsd.com
 
  Cafeteria Manager: Ms.Lopez 

 

 CPALS: Ms. Cordeiro, Ms. Leyva, Ms. Ramirez, Ms. Villalobos
 
Site Custodian: Ms. Parrales
 
 
 

 

Speech Therapist: Ms. March, Ms. Matt

 

Music Teacher: Ms. Mumau

 

Psychologist: Ms. Young

 

Nurse: Ms. Thomas