Staff » Directory

Directory

Principal: Mrs. Rios rioss@bcsd.com
Coach: Mrs. Apo apom@bcsd.com
 
Campus Supervisor: 
 
 
Behavior Interventionist Mrs. DeLeon deleons@bcsd.com
 
1st Grade:
 
 
Ms. Juarez
 
 
 
 
 
Ms. Greene
 
 
 
Ms. Greene greenek@bcsd.com
 
 
 
 
Mr. Sumbingco sumbingcoj@bcsd.com
 
Ms. Macy
Ms. Macy  macyz@bcsd.com
 
Second Grade:
 
Mrs. Rohrbach rohrbachh@bcsd.com
 
 
Mrs. Higueria higueriad@bcsd.com
 
 
Ambrose
Ms. Ambrose  ambrosel@bcsd.com
 
Mr. Mojica mojicag@bcsd.com
Third Grade:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ms. Olavarria olavarriaa@bcsd.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ms. Rodriguez rodriguezg@bcsd.com
 
Mrs. Trefry trefreys@bcsd.com
 
Fourth Grade:
 
 
 
 
Mrs. Davis davisj@bcsd.com
 
 
Ms. Banks
Ms. Banks banksr@bcsd.com
 
 
Fifth Grade:
 
Mrs. Morrison morrisond@bcsd.com
 
 
 
Mr. Cazares cazaresr@bcsd.com
 
 
 
 
 
Kinder:
 
Mrs. Herriott herriottv@bcsd.com
 
 
Mrs. Gause gausej@bcsd.com
 
 
Mrs. McMahon mcmahonl@bcsd.com
 
   
T-Kinder:
 
Ms. Aguilar aguilari@bcsd.com
 
TK Aide: Ms. Menchaca
Special Ed:  
   
Pre-K
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sp. Ed. Aides:
  Ms. Ramirez
  Ms. Cruz
 Ms. Nikkel
 
 
Stake Pre K
Ms. Melendez melendezm@bcsd.com
Ms. White  whiteam@bcsd.com
Support Staff
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Secretary: Ms. Orozco  orozcom@bcsd.com
 
  
  
Clerk: Mrs. Gamez  gamezr@bcsd.com
 
Office Assistant: Ms. Chavez 
 
 
Mrs. Holsonbake
Computer Library Technician: Mrs.Holsonbake
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Extended Learning Program Coordinator: Mr. Cardenas
 
Outreach Liaison Ms. Nunez nunezp@bcsd.com
 
  Cafeteria Manager: Ms.Lopez 

 

 CPALS: Ms. Cordeiro, Ms. Leyva, Ms. Gallardo, Ms. Villalobos 
 
Site Custodian: Ms. Parrales
 
 
 

 

Speech Therapist: Ms. March

 

Music Teacher: Ms. Mumau

 

Psychologist: Ms. Young

 

Nurse: Ms. Thomas